Serving Belfast, Searsport and Mount View

SOQ 3rd Qtr AM

SOQ 2nd Qtr PM 2017

from left to right - Kaylee Allen from CNA, Matt Ginn from Auto Collision/Composites, Liam MacMillan from Outdoor Leadership, Holden Clapp from Computer Careers, Colby Johnson from Graphic Design, and Shane Reynolds from Welding Technology


SOQ 2nd Qtr 2017

 from left to right - Erica Staples from Auto Collision Repair, Karagen Stone from CNA, Dana Higgins from Welding Technology, Wilder Magruder from Auto Collision Repair,

Molly Sutherland from Graphic Design, and Daccariah Sargent from Outdoor Leadership

At the annual Safety Awards Dinner for the Associated Builders and Contractor of Maine, Alan Gibbs from the Electrical Trades program at Waldo County Technical Center, was awarded one of two CTE Student of the Year Awards.  The award comes with a $1000 scholarship.  Shown awarding Alan from ABC is Brad Stout of Coutts Bros. Construction, Alan, Alan Gibbs Sr. and Dan Schaeffer, Electrical Trades instructor.  The dinner was held at the Augusta Country Club om May 18, 2017.

abc maine safety dinner

Social Media



Waldo County
Technical Center

1022 Waterville Rd.
Waldo, ME 04915

Email Us